Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Sep 8, 2009 6:07 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

14:59 GMT (10:59 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
19:26 GMT (3:26 pm EDT) – Discovery Undocks From ISS
19:55 GMT (3:55 pm EDT) – Discovery Flyaround Of ISS Begins
21:09 GMT (5:09 pm EDT) – Final Separation From ISS
23:14 GMT (7:14 pm EDT) – RMS / OBSS Late Inspection Of Discovery’s TPS Begins
3:29 GMT (11:29 pm EDT) – OBSS Berth
6:59 GMT (2:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use