Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Sep 7, 2009 6:08 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

15:29 GMT (11:29 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
17:34 GMT (1:34 pm EDT) – MPLM Egress And Deactivation
18:09 GMT (2:09 pm EDT) – Telemundo / WTSP-TV / Univision Live Interviews
22:14 GMT (6:14 pm EDT) – SSRMS Grapples MPLM
23:29 GMT (7:29 pm EDT) – SSRMS Demate MPLM From Harmony
0:59 GMT (8:59 pm EDT) – SSRMS Berths MPLM In Discovery’s Payload Bay
2:29 GMT (10:29 pm EDT) – Farewell And Hatch Closure
2:49 GMT (10:49 pm EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
3:49 GMT (11:49 am EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
6:29 GMT (2:29 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
6:59 GMT (2:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use