Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Sep 6, 2009 7:20 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

15:29 GMT (11:29 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
17:54 GMT (1:54 pm EDT) – KFOX-TV / KXAN-TV / Military Times Live Interview
18:09 GMT (2:09 pm EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
19:39 GMT (3:39 pm EDT) – Harmony Node 2 CBM Controller Panel Installation
0:29 GMT (8:29 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Off Duty Period Begins
5:19 GMT (1:19 am EDT) – ESA PAO Event
6:59 GMT (2:59 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
7:29 GMT (3:29 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use