Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Sep 5, 2009 10:00 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

15:59 GMT (11:59 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
16:34 GMT (12:34 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Preparations Resume
20:34 GMT (4:34 pm EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
20:49 GMT (4:49 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Begins (Olivas And Fuglesang)
21:24 GMT (5:24 pm EDT) – S3 PAS Deployment
22:54 GMT (6:54 pm EDT) – RGA #2 Removal / Replacement Begins
23:54 GMT (7:54 pm EDT) – PMA 3 Heater Cable Connections / S0 RPCM Removal & Replacement
0:39 GMT (8:39 pm EDT) – Tranquility Node 3 Avionics Cable Routing
3:19 GMT (11:19 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Ends
6:59 GMT (2:59 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
7:29 GMT (3:29 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use