Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Sep 4, 2009 5:00 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

15:59 GMT (11:59 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
18:59 GMT (2:59 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Off-Duty Period Begins
0:54 GMT (8:54 pm EDT) – Joint Crew News Conference
1:34 GMT (9:34 pm EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
3:54 GMT (11:54 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Procedure Review
6:24 GMT (2:24 am EDT) – EVA #3 Campout Begins (Olivas And Fuglesang)
7:29 GMT (3:29 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
7:59 GMT (3:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use