Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Sep 3, 2009 8:32 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

16:29 GMT (12:29 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
17:04 GMT (1:04 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
19:29 GMT (3:29 pm EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
21:19 GMT (5:19 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Begins (Olivas And Fuglesang)
22:14 GMT (6:14 pm EDT) – New ATA Removal From LMC
23:34 GMT (7:34 pm EDT) – New ATA Installation Onto P1 Truss Begins
23:59 GMT (7:59 pm EDT) – Old ATA Removal From SSRMS End Effector
1:54 GMT (9:54 pm EDT) – Old ATA Installation Onto LMC
3:49 GMT (11:49 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Ends
7:29 GMT (3:29 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
7:59 GMT (3:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use