Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Sep 2, 2009 7:08 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

16:29 GMT (12:29 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
19:44 GMT (3:44 pm EDT) – FIR Rack Installation In Destiny Lab Begins
19:49 GMT (3:49 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Quarters Outfitting
19:54 GMT (3:54 pm EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
20:44 GMT (4:44 pm EDT) – MSRR Rack Installation In Destiny Lab Begins
21:44 GMT (5:44 pm EDT) – MELFI-2 Installation In Destiny Lab Begins
22:30 GMT (6:30 pm EDT) – CNN Espanol / Televisa Mexico’s “Primero Noticias” Program / KCRA-TV Live Interviews
0:29 GMT (8:29 pm EDT) – HTV Onboard Training / ISS Crew Quarters Activation & Checkout
1:55 GMT (9:55 pm EDT) – Twitter / You Tube PAO Event
4:24 GMT (12:24 am EDT) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
6:54 GMT (2:54 am EDT) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Olivas And Fuglesang)
7:59 GMT (3:59 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
8:29 GMT (4:29 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use