Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Sep 1, 2009 7:03 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

16:59 GMT (12:59 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
17:34 GMT (1:34 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
19:59 GMT (3:59 pm EDT) – MPLM Transfers Begin
20:29 GMT (4:29 pm EDT) – Zero-G Stowage Rack Transfer From MPLM To Harmony Begins
21:24 GMT (5:24 pm EDT) – C.O.L.B.E.R.T. Transfer To ISS Begins
21:49 GMT (5:49 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Begins (Olivas And Stott)
22:34 GMT (6:34 pm EDT) – P1 ATA Release & Temporary Stowage On SSRMS End Effector
22:44 GMT (6:44 pm EDT) – Crew Quarters Transfer To ISS Begins
0:19 GMT (8:19 pm EDT) – EUTEF Retrieval & Stowage
0:59 GMT (8:59 pm EDT) – ARS Rack Transfer To Harmony
2:09 GMT (10:09 pm EDT) – MISSE-6 Retrieval & Stowage
4:19 GMT (12:19 am EDT) – EVA #1 Ends
7:59 GMT (3:59 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
8:29 GMT (4:29 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use