Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 3/4 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 3/4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:21 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

5:44 GMT (1:44 am EDT) – SSRMS Handoff OBSS To SRMS
8:59 GMT (4:59 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
9:29 GMT (5:29 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins
17:29 GMT (1:29 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up
19:39 GMT (3:39 pm EDT) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth Leonardo MPLM
20:29 GMT (4:29 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Resume
22:19 GMT (6:19 pm EDT) – SSRMS Installation Of Leonardo MPLM On Harmony Nadir Port
0:34 GMT (8:34 pm EDT) – MPLM Vestibule Pressurization And Activation Begins
4:54 GMT (12:54 am EDT) – EVA #1 Procedure Review
5:34 GMT (1:34 am EDT) – MPLM Ingress
7:24 GMT (3:24 am EDT) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Olivas & Stott)
8:29 GMT (4:29 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
8:59 GMT (4:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use