Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:21 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

5:34 GMT (1:34 am EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
5:49 GMT (1:49 am EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
6:14 GMT (2:14 am EDT) – OMS Pod Survey
9:29 GMT (5:29 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins
17:29 GMT (1:29 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Wake Up
19:24 GMT (3:24 pm EDT) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
22:25 GMT (6:25 pm EDT) – TI Burn
0:02 GMT (8:02 pm EDT) – Discovery Rendezvous Pitch Maneuver
1:03 GMT (9:03 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Docking
2:59 GMT (10:59 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
3:34 GMT (11:34 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Begin
3:34 GMT (11:34 pm EDT) – SSRMS Grapple / Unberth OBSS From Discovery’s Payload Bay
4:44 GMT (12:44 pm EDT) – Kopra / Stott Soyuz Seatliner Swap And Installation (Stott Officially Joins Expedition 20, Kopra Joins STS-128 Crew)

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use