Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 17 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 17 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Jul 31, 2009 8:10 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:03 GMT (2:03 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wake Up
9:43 GMT (5:43 am EDT) – Deorbit Preparations Begin
11:02 GMT (7:02 am EDT) – Payload Bay Door Closing
13:42 GMT (9:42 am EDT) – Deorbit Burn
14:35 GMT (10:35 am EDT) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Endeavour
14:48 GMT (10:48 am EDT) – KSC Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use