Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 16 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 16 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Jul 30, 2009 9:18 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:03 GMT (2:03 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wake Up
9:13 GMT (5:13 am EDT) – Cabin Stowage Begins
9:28 GMT (5:28 am EDT) – FCS Checkout
11:28 GMT (7:28 am EDT) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
12:33 GMT (8:33 am EDT) – DRAGONSat Deployment
14:18 GMT (10:18 am EDT) – US PAO Event With ABC News / Associated Press / KPIX-TV
14:38 GMT (10:38 am EDT) – Crew Deorbit Preparation Briefing
17:22 GMT (1:22 pm EDT) – ANDE-2 Deployment
17:53 GMT (1:53 pm EDT) – Wakata’s Recumbant Seat Set Up
18:58 GMT (2:58 pm EDT) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
22:03 GMT (6:03 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use