Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Jul 29, 2009 6:52 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:03 GMT (3:03 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wake Up
9:18 GMT (5:18 am EDT) – OBSS Unberth
15:48 GMT (11:48 am EDT) – OBSS Berth In Endeavour’s Payload Bay
22:03 GMT (6:03 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use