Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Jul 27, 2009 10:09 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:33 GMT (3:33 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
8:18 GMT (4:18 am EDT) – EVA #5 Preparations Resume
12:28 GMT (8:28 am EDT) – EVA #5 Begins (Marshburn & Cassidy)
13:13 GMT (9:13 am EDT) – SPDM Cover Removal / Z1 Patch Panel Reconfiguration
14:13 GMT (10:13 am EDT) – Installation Of Forward Vision Equipment Camera On JEF
15:43 GMT (11:43 am EDT) – Installation Of Aft Vision Equipment Camera On JEF
16:48 GMT (12:48 pm EDT) – S3 Truss PAS Deployment (If Time Permits)
18:58 GMT (2:58 pm EDT) – EVA #5 Ends
22:33 GMT (6:33 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
23:03 GMT (7:03 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use