Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Jul 26, 2009 2:28 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:03 GMT (4:03 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
9:13 GMT (5:13 am EDT) – JAXA PAO Event
11:08 GMT (7:08 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapples & Unberths JLE From JEF
12:18 GMT (8:18 am EDT) – SSRMS Handoff JLE To SRMS
12:58 GMT (8:58 am EDT) – SRMS Berths JLE In Endeavour’s Payload Bay
18:28 GMT (2:28 am EDT) – Joint Crew News Conference
19:28 GMT (3:28 pm EDT) – EVA #5 Crew Procedure Review
21:58 GMT (5:58 pm EDT) – EVA #5 Campout Begins (Marshburn & Cassidy)
23:03 GMT (7:03 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
23:33 GMT (7:33 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use