Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Jul 25, 2009 8:31 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:33 GMT (4:33 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
12:03 GMT (8:03 am EDT) – US PAO Event With WISH-TV / CBS News / WREG-TV
12:23 GMT (8:23 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Off Duty Period Begins
21:03 GMT (5:03 pm EDT) – Crew Choice Downlink Message
23:33 GMT (7:33 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
0:03 GMT (8:03 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use