Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Jul 24, 2009 8:03 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

9:03 GMT (5:03 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
9:43 GMT (5:43 am EDT) – EVA #4 Preparations Resume
13:33 GMT (9:33 am EDT) – SSRMS Maneuvers ICC To EVA Worksite
13:58 GMT (9:58 am EDT) – EVA #4 Begins (Cassidy & Marshburn)
14:28 GMT (10:28 am EDT) – P6 Battery Removal / Replacement Continues
19:03 GMT (3:03 pm EDT) – SSRMS Handoff ICC To SRMS
19:38 GMT (3:38 pm EDT) – SRMS Berths ICC In Endeavour’s Payload Bay
20:28 GMT (4:28 pm EDT) – EVA #4 Ends
0:03 GMT (8:03 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
0:33 GMT (8:33 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use