Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Jul 23, 2009 9:36 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

9:33 GMT (5:33 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
12:33 GMT (8:33 am EDT) – JEM RMS Unberths MAXI From JLE
13:58 GMT (9:58 am EDT) – JEM RMS Installs MAXI On JEF
14:48 GMT (10:48 am EDT) – JEM RMS Unberths ICS From JLE
16:13 GMT (12:13 pm EDT) – JEM RMS Installs ICS On JEF
16:53 GMT (12:53 pm EDT) – JEM RMS Unberths SEDA From JLE
18:18 GMT (2:18 pm EDT) – JEM RMS Installs SEDA On JEF
20:43 GMT (4:43 pm EDT) – US PAO Event With WRAL-TV / WCSH-TV / WFTV-TV
20:58 GMT (4:58 pm EDT) – EVA #4 Crew Procedure Review
21:58 GMT (5:58 pm EDT) – US PAO Event With KLAS-TV / FOX News Radio / KHOU-TV
23:28 GMT (7:28 pm EDT) – EVA #4 Campout Begins (Cassidy & Marshburn)
0:33 GMT (8:33 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:03 GMT (9:03 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use