Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Jul 22, 2009 8:58 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

10:03 GMT (6:03 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
10:43 GMT (6:43 am EDT) – EVA #3 Preparations Resume
14:33 GMT (10:33 am EDT) – SSRMS Maneuvers ICC To EVA Worksite
14:58 GMT (10:58 am EDT) – EVA #3 Begins (Wolf & Cassidy)
15:08 GMT (11:08 am EDT) – Handrail & Worksite Interface Installation / JEM MLI Removal / JLE Payload Preparations
15:58 GMT (11:58 am EDT) – P6 Battery Removal / Replacement Begins
21:28 GMT (5:28 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Ends
1:03 GMT (9:03 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:33 GMT (9:33 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use