Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Jul 19, 2009 8:26 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

10:33 GMT (6:33 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
12:33 GMT (8:33 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth OBSS
13:48 GMT (9:48 am EDT) – SSRMS Handoff OBSS To SRMS
14:38 GMT (10:38 am EDT) – SRMS / OBSS Focused Inspection Of Endeavour TPS Begins
18:03 GMT (2:03 pm EDT) – SRMS Handoff OBSS To SSRMS
18:18 GMT (2:18 pm EDT) – OBSS Berth In Endeavour’s Payload Bay
19:38 GMT (3:38 pm EDT) – SRMS Grapple & Unberth ICC From Endeavour’s Payload Bay & Maneuvers To Handoff Position
22:08 GMT (6:08 pm EDT) – CSA PAO Event
22:28 GMT (6:28 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
0:58 GMT (8:58 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Wolf & Marshburn)
2:03 GMT (10:03 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
2:33 GMT (10:33 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use