Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Jul 18, 2009 8:53 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

11:03 GMT (7:03 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
11:48 GMT (7:48 am EDT) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
14:38 GMT (10:38 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapples JEF
15:58 GMT (11:58 am EDT) – EVA #1 Begins (Wolf And Kopra)
16:43 GMT (12:43 pm EDT) – JEF EFBM MLI Removal / JEF LTA Disconnect / ICC-VLD LTA Reconfig / MAXI Preparations / Node-2 CBCS Flap Reconfigs
16:43 GMT (12:43 pm EDT) – JEM Berthing Mechanism Preparations
17:28 GMT (1:28 pm EDT) – CETA Cart Modifications Begin
17:43 GMT (1:43 pm EDT) – SSRMS Unberths JEF From Endeavour’s Payload Bay
17:58 GMT (1:58 pm EDT) – Z1 Tool Retrieval / Node-1 CBCS Work
18:13 GMT (2:13 pm EDT) – P3 Nadir UCCAS Deploy / JEM RMS Maneuver To JEF Berthing Viewing Position
18:43 GMT (2:43 pm EDT) – SSRMS Hands Off JEF To SRMS
19:53 GMT (3:53 pm EDT) – SSRMS Base Change
20:43 GMT (4:43 pm EDT) – S3 Zenith Outboard PAS Deploy
21:23 GMT (5:23 pm EDT) – SRMS Handoff JEF To SSRMS
21:38 GMT (5:38 pm EDT) – SSRMS Installs JEF On Kibo
22:28 GMT (6:28 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Ends
2:03 GMT (10:03 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
2:33 GMT (10:33 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use