Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:49 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

11:03 GMT (7:03 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wakeup
12:23 GMT (8:23 am EDT) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
15:17 GMT (11:17 am EDT) – TI Burn
16:54 GMT (12:54 pm EDT) – Endeavour RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
17:55 GMT (1:55 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Docking
19:43 GMT (3:43 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
21:13 GMT (5:13 pm EDT) – Wakata / Kopra Soyuz Seatliner Swap And Installation (Kopra Officially Joins Expedition 20, Wakata Joins STS-127 Crew)
22:03 GMT (6:03 pm EDT) – JEM RMS Maneuver To JEF Berthing Viewing Position
22:58 GMT (6:58 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Crew Procedure Review
1:28 GMT (9:28 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Wolf & Kopra)
2:33 GMT (10:33 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
3:03 GMT (11:03 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use