Headlines > News > STS-127 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

STS-127 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Jul 16, 2009 7:09 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

12:03 GMT (8:03 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wakeup
13:48 GMT (9:48 am EDT) – RMS OMS Pod Survey
15:23 GMT (11:23 am EDT) – OBSS Unberth
16:38 GMT (12:38 pm EDT) – RMS / OBSS Survey Of Endeavour TPS Begins
16:58 GMT (12:58 pm EDT) – EMU Checkout
22:03 GMT (6:03 pm EDT) – OBSS Berth
23:03 GMT (7:03 pm EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
23:23 GMT (7:23 pm EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
23:38 GMT (7:38 pm EDT) – ODS Ring Extension
3:03 GMT (11:03 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use