Community > Forum > National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) > SFS News: STS-126 Flight Day 5/6 Planned Activities

SFS News: STS-126 Flight Day 5/6 Planned Activities

Posted by: Klaus Schmidt - Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:39 am
Post new topic Reply to topic
 [ 3 posts ] 
SFS News: STS-126 Flight Day 5/6 Planned Activities 
Author Message
Space Station Commander
Space Station Commander
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2004 12:55 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Germany
Post SFS News: STS-126 Flight Day 5/6 Planned Activities   Posted on: Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:39 am
13:55 GMT (8:55 am EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
16:10 GMT (11:10 am EST) – CIR Rack Installation In Destiny Lab Begins
16:40 GMT (11:40 am EST) – WHC Rack Installation In Destiny Lab Begins
17:10 GMT (12:10 pm EST) – Port Crew Quarters Installation In Destiny
18:10 GMT (1:10 pm EST) – Harmony RSR Move To MPLM
19:10 GMT (2:10 pm EST) – Starboard Crew Quarters Installation In Destiny Lab Begins
20:40 GMT (3:40 pm EST) – Live Interviews With Associated Press / KMSP-TV, Minneapolis / WCVB-TV, Boston
1:50 GMT (8:50 pm EST) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
4:20 GMT (11:20 pm EST) – EVA #2 Campout Begins With Piper And Kimbrough
5:25 GMT (12:25 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
5:55 GMT (12:55 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

Feel free to discuss this article in this topic.


Back to top
Profile WWW
Moderator
Moderator
avatar
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2004 4:01 am
Posts: 747
Location: New Zealand
Post    Posted on: Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:57 pm
Unplanned activities:

Manouvers to retrieve AWOL tools...

_________________
What goes up better doggone well stay up! - Morgan Gravitronics, Company Slogan.


Back to top
Profile ICQ YIM
Moon Mission Member
Moon Mission Member
User avatar
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2004 11:52 am
Posts: 1379
Location: Exeter, Devon, England
Post    Posted on: Wed Nov 19, 2008 10:12 pm
hahaha, good one :)

_________________
> http://www.fullmoonclothing.com
> http://www.facebook.com/robsastrophotography
> robgoldsmith@hotmail.co.uk


Back to top
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 

Who is online 

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests


cron
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use