| Page 1 of 1 |
[ 3 posts ] |
Marquis Who's Who. Is it a scam?
| Author | Message |
|---|---|
|
Spaceflight Trainee ![]()
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 4:19 pm
Posts: 42 Location: Indianapolis |
They have added my name to their 2005 listing. Is this just a scam?
_________________ www.theshiversmusic.com |
| Back to top |
|
|
Space Walker ![]() ![]()
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2004 2:05 pm
Posts: 173 |
have you done something noteworthy?
and who is Marquis?!?!?!? _________________ Thank you very much Mister Roboto For helping escape when I needed most Thank you Thank you |
| Back to top |
|
|
Moderator ![]()
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2004 2:44 pm
Posts: 227 Location: Alexander, North Carolina, Planet Earth, the Milky Way Galaxy |
There are many Who's Who scams where you are invited to join a "prestigious" listing and the publisher makes a killing selling books just to the people listed within.
HOWEVER, the Marquis WHO'S WHO is not only legitimate but is THE WHO'S WHO that gave these references their names and has been around for a hundred years. So, congratulations. --Ralph _________________ --Ralph Roberts CEO, Creativity, Inc. author of THE HUNDRED ACRE SPACESHIP http://1vid.com |
| Back to top |
|
|
|
Page 1 of 1 |
[ 3 posts ] |
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests |




Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.