Community > Forum > The Spaceflight Cafe > Puerto Rico Space Congress - 24 to 27 October 2010

Puerto Rico Space Congress - 24 to 27 October 2010

Posted by: charlesfradley - Fri May 14, 2010 12:37 am
Post new topic Reply to topic
 [ 1 post ] 
Puerto Rico Space Congress - 24 to 27 October 2010 
Author Message
Spaceflight Trainee
Spaceflight Trainee
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 3:39 pm
Posts: 20
Location: Vancouver, Washington,, U.S.A.
Post Puerto Rico Space Congress - 24 to 27 October 2010   Posted on: Fri May 14, 2010 12:37 am

We invite you to attend and/or sponsor the Puerto Rico Space Congress - 24-27 October 2010. - Space is the Answer !

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino,
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907 US

This is Charles Radley, Chair of the Puerto Rico Space Congress.

Speakers include:

Dr. Michael P. Simpson - President of the International Space University

Sy Liebergot - Apollo EECOM - former NASA Mission Control

Joe Haldeman - Acclaimed Science Fiction Author - Hugo, Nebula Awards

Professor Louis Crane - Kansas State University - Black hole stardrives

Rick Sanford - SpaceGroundAmalgam, LLC - Odyssey Moon Google Lunar Xprize Team

Shawna Pandya - Co-Founder & Chief Medical Evangelist - CiviGuard Technologies

Michael Laine - Liftport Group - Space Elevators

Dr. Verne Wheelwright - Personal Futures Network

Charles Radley - CEO Stratowave Corp - Space Based Solar Power

We have an amazing room rate of $129 per night plus taxes and fees.

Also, I would be honored to connect to you on Linkedin. Please go to my profile page and click "add Charles to your network", you can use my email:

Best regards,

-Charles F. Radley - Congress Chair
- Associate Fellow American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
- telephone: +1-551-579-4686


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Back to top
Profile YIM WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Who is online 

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests

© 2018 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use